Butiker/Kontakt

Postordertelefon: 060-64 17 00
Från utlandet: +46 60 64 17 00
Öppettider Postordertelefon: Måndag-Fredag 09.00-18.00

E-post (Order): order@hjertmans.se
E-post (Produktinfo): info@hjertmans.se

Visa karta

Sundsvall

Marinvägen 1, 856 33 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-64 17 00
Fax: 060-17 51 51
E-post: info@hjertmans.se

Org.nr: 556791-2810
VAT: SE556791281001
Bankgiro: 830-5054
IBAN: SE0350000000053821019700
Bic-kod: ESSESESS

Bankadress: SEB, 10640 Stockholm

Öppettider
Visa karta

Göteborg

Datavägen 2
436 32 Askim

Tel: 031-748 25 30
Fax: 031-28 88 45

E-post: goteborg@hjertmans.se
Info om lagersaldo och beställda varor: gbglager@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Helsingborg

Västindiegatan 24
252 71 Råå

Tel: 042-26 11 12
Fax: 042-26 16 48

E-post: helsingborg@hjertmans.se
Info om lagersaldo och beställda varor: lagerhbg@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Västerås

Sjöhagsvägen 6
721 32 Västerås

Tel: 021-41 99 90
Fax: 021-41 28 30

E-post: vasteras@hjertmans.se
Info om lagersaldo och beställda varor: vasinfo@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Stockholm/Bromma

Voltavägen 15
168 69 Bromma

Tel: 08-26 35 40
Fax: 08-26 35 46

E-post: bromma@hjertmans.se
Info om lagersaldo och beställda varor: lagerbromma@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Karlstad

Lantvärnsgatan 6
652 21 Karlstad

Tel: 054-15 94 50
Fax: 054-15 94 63

E-post: karlstad@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Uppsala

Sylveniusgatan 5
754 50 Uppsala

Tel: 018-10 99 45


E-post: uppsala@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Stenungsund

Strandvägen 25
444 31 Stenungsund

Tel: 0303-77 00 59

E-post: stenungsund@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Malmö / Limhamn

Vågbrytarvägen
216 12 Limhamn

Tel: 040-15 06 73

E-post: limhamn@hjertmans.se

Öppettider
Visa karta

Norrköping

Ny butik 1 mars 2017!

Järngatan 21
602 23 Norrköping

Tel: 011-49 53 220

E-post: norrkoping@hjertmans.se

Öppettider